2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
    Jun 15, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bishell Appu Accounting Associate
Ashley Arevalo Programmer III
Felicia Avery Testing Specialist
Don Barlow Facilities Technician/Security
Jonathon Beritiech Director of Facilities
Cheryl Biksey Executive Assistant
Toni Blivens Administrative Associate Sr.
Catherine Bobbitt Executive Associate
Ashleigh Bordeman HR Generalist
Craig Boyd Lead Facilities Technician
Matthew Buckner System Support Specialist III
Leigh Burks Silsbee Coordinator
Kristie Cardenas Purchasing Specialist
Lauren Case Cashier II
Paula Chavis Administrative Associate Sr.
Chisholm-Springer, Leann Director of Nursing
Amber Clark Office Manager
Angela Clark Manager of Online Learning
Robin Clements Institutional Reporting Analyst
Crystal Cole Financial Aid Specialist
Rebecca Cole Manager of Admissions and Enrollment
Jamarcus Corks Special Populations Coordinator
Stephanie Corley HR Generalist
Kash Cox Assistant Vice President of Information Technology
Carey Cuccia Associate Director of Enterprise App Support
Monica Cuccia Cashier Supervisor
Michayla Davis Program Enrollment Specialist
Samuel Dockens Director of Systems, Applications, and Support
Antionette Doll Administrative Associate Sr.
Randall Dry Process/Instrumentation Laboratory Technician
Abigail Durr Dual Credit Outreach Recruiter
Cathy Falb Manager of Financial Aid
Stephanie Finley Scholarship Coordinator
Rocio Flores Executive Associate
Drew Garner Media Lab Assistant
Delaina Gaspard Payroll Manager
Joul Ghorayeb Associate Director of Bus & Technology
Chelsea Graves Accreditation Admin Specialist
Jacob Guidry System Support Specialist I
Maggie Guillot Administrative Associate Sr.
Kathleen Hawsey Manager of Workforce Programs
Dr. Angela Hill Vice President of Instruction/Provost
Sharon Hughes Clinical Coordinator of EMS
Krista Hunter Executive Director of Development/Foundation
Dakeisha Jenkins Marketing Coordinator
Marlene Jennis Executive Associate
Lori Johnson Coordinator of Testing Center
Tina Johnson Manager of Instruction
Marc Jones Assistant Director, Professional Truck Driving Academy
Ami Kamara Grant Writer
Jeremiah Kelly Marketing Coordinator
Beth Knape Director of Human Resources
Linda Korns Assistant Dean, Financial Aid and Compliance
Crystal Lee HR Specialist
Jackie Lee Administrative Associate Sr.
Hannah LeTulle Director of Communications
Homero Lozano Asst. Director Dual Credit Recruitment/Retention
Kenneth Mason Dean of Strategic Initiatives
Hind Masoud Advisor/Outreach Recruiter
Ray Mays Instructional Staff I, Professional Truck Driving Academy
Darren McIntire Chief Information Security Officer
Brenda McKay Compliance Officer/Title IX Coordinator
Kimberly McWhirter Administrative Associate Sr.
Jolene Monse-Thompson Director of EMS
Nadria Moore Advisor/Outreach Recruiter
Tasha Morales Associate Vice President of Student Services
Allan Morel Sabillon Facilities Technician
Michelle Morrison Executive Associate
Danielle Naville Cashier II
Luouida Newbold Student Accounting Associate Sr.
Michael Nixon Assistant Director of Regional Police Academy
Ana Pereda Executive Director of Workforce
Dr. Angela Petit Accreditation and Assessment Manager
Jean Peyton Administrative Associate Sr.
Monica Bradley Pier Communications Access Provider
Alicia Placette Associate Director of Finance
Joshua Prudhomme Network Specialist III
Heather Purks Administrative Associate Sr.
John Randall Coordinator of Fire Protection Technology
Amanda Retherford Director of Finance
Wendi Richard Associate Director of Programming
Gerardo Rodriguez Programmer III
Julia Rodriguez Coordinator of Continuing Education
Tammie Rossi Accounts Payable Associate
Kimberly Sala Manager of Student Engagement/Retention
Karina Salgado-Estrada Advisor/Outreach Recruiter
Carmen Savant GEDS Coordinator
Bishar Sethna Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Assessment
Brittany Simmons Associate Director of Accounting
June Singleton Program Enrollment Specialist
Sheryll Snider Director of Purchasing & Contracts
Pamela Stanley Evaluations Specialist
Andrea Stephenson Associate Dean of Student Success/Registrar
Everett Sweeney Systems Administrator II
Cheryl Talbert Financial Aid Specialist
Tashanda Tezeno Administrative Associate Sr.
LaLauni Thomas Coordinator of Recruitment/Retention
Dr. Sidney Valentine President
Joshua Vanover System Support Specialist I
Virginia Walston Admissions Specialist II
Nick Wells Facilities Technician
Melinda White-Davis Gateway Coordinator
Mary Wickland Vice President of Finance & Operations
Amber Wilhelm Payroll Specialist
Jessica Wilson Dual Credit Outreach Recruiter
Jessica Wood Administrative Associate Sr.
Connie Zindt Special Event Coordinator