2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
    Jul 17, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Texas State University System (TSUS)

Board of Regents

Charlie Amato (2025) San Antonio
Duke Austin, Jr. (2029) Houston
Sheila Faske (2027) Rose City
Don Flores (2025) El Paso
Russell D. Gordy (2029) Houston
Stephen Lee (2027) Beaumont
Tom Long (2029) Frisco
Bill Scott (2025) Nederland
Alan L. Tinsley (2027) Madisonville
Kelvin Elgar (2024) Student Regent Beaumont

TSUS System Administration

Brian McCall, Ph.D. Chancellor
John Hayek, Ph.D Vice Chancellor for Academic and Health Affairs
Nelly R. Herrera, J.D. Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
Sean Cunningham, J.D. Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations
Daniel Harper Vice Chancellor for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Mike Wintemute Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications; Executive Director of TSUS Foundation
Carole M. Fox, C.P.A. Chief Audit Executive

Lamar Institute of Technology (LIT) Executive and Academic Administration

Dr. Sidney E. Valentine President
Mary Wickland Executive Vice President of Finance and Operations
Dr. Angela Hill Provost/Vice President of Instruction
Tasha Morales Associate Vice President of Student Services 
Kenneth Mason Dean of Strategic Initiatives and Accreditation
Lauri Arnold-Calder Dean of Instruction
Allen Welch Dean of Instruction
Andrea Stephenson Associate Dean of Student Services/Registrar
Ana Pereda Executive Director of Workforce
Krista Hunter Director of Development/Foundation
Samuel Dockens Director of Systems, Applications, and Support
Angela Clark Director of Online Learning
Homero Lozano Director of Dual Credit
Dr. Tracy Spencer Chair, Department of General Education and Developmental Studies
Nicole Mitchell Chair, Department of Public Service and Safety
Dr. Valerie Worry Chair, Department of Technology